[EDGE] - Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeServersLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Greetings, chaps.

Go down 
+5
TheGreatName
Beasty
Solstice
NasToy
Robdoc
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Solstice

Greetings, chaps. Empty
PostSubject: Greetings, chaps.   Greetings, chaps. EmptyMon Dec 05, 2011 1:37 pm

Well, I decided it's time to stop lurking the forums since I enjoy the ZombRP server greatly.
Uh, really isn't much to tell? I have gone by "David Fox" on the server since day one of joining (Wasn't long ago?)

I graduated highschool a year early, and literally have nothing to do. Economy ain't great enough for an early-graduate at 17 to get a job (at all) so I've been clocking a lot of time in the server. I'd say I've spent 20ish of my 24 hours on G-Mod on the Zombie RP server since joining a few days back. (Maybe 3-4?)

Anyways, I've played with NasToy and TheGreat, Robdoc and a few others. Can't remember everyone's names. I got interested when upon lurking learned you guys have other servers as well.

Anyways, again, greetings! And hope I'm a welcome addition to the community.
Back to top Go down
Robdoc
Robdoc

Greetings, chaps. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Greetings, chaps.   Greetings, chaps. EmptyMon Dec 05, 2011 1:40 pm

Greet'ns. glad to see you on.
Back to top Go down
NasToy
Administrator
Administrator
NasToy

Greetings, chaps. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Greetings, chaps.   Greetings, chaps. EmptyMon Dec 05, 2011 4:59 pm

Hey man, good to see you on the forums.
I think you'll fit in here just fine Smile
Back to top Go down
Solstice

Greetings, chaps. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Greetings, chaps.   Greetings, chaps. EmptyMon Dec 05, 2011 5:44 pm